حول إيفبوت

تم العثور على إيفبوت من قبل لي ، الذي كان يعمل في معهد أبحاث عسكري. نحن لا نروي القصص. نحن نقوم بأشياء حقيقية. نعتقد أن أي شخص سيكون قادرًا على طباعة أي شيء في أي مكان نحبه. لهذا السبب تم العثور على EVEBOT.

مع مجموعة من المهندسين الموهوبين من تكنولوجيا الطباعة والتصميم الصناعي وتطوير البرمجيات ، فإننا نحترم الهندسة الإبداعية ونقدرها. نحن نركز على الابتكار والبحث في تكنولوجيا نفث الحبر والطباعة السطحية ، وقررنا سد الثغرات في مجال تكنولوجيا الطباعة النافثة للحبر المحلية ، وأطلقنا طابعة نفث الحبر والمنتجات ذات الصلة بالروبوت.

بدأت Evebot في عام 2017 ، وأصدرنا منتجنا الأول ، طابعة القهوة Evebot ، والتي كانت تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في عام 2019 ، أطلقنا بنجاح منتجنا الثاني ، Evebot PrintPen ، على Kickstarter ، والذي جمع ما يقرب من 0.5 مليون دولار أمريكي. نعترف بأن منتجاتنا ليست مثالية ولا يزال هناك الكثير من العمل الذي يتعين القيام به. نعتقد أنه بجهدنا وشغفنا وخبرتنا ، يستطيع مستهلكو Evebot طباعة أفكارهم في أي وقت وفي أي مكان يريدون.

منتجات إيفبوت

طابعة قهوة

قم بتخصيص القهوة الفريدة الخاصة بك ، والنص / الصور / الشعار / حقيبة التعبير والأنماط الشخصية الأخرى ، ليس فقط على القهوة ، ولكن أيضًا على سطح الزبادي / البيرة / الخبز / البسكويت / المعكرونة وغيرها من الأطعمة

evebot coffee printer

طابعة DIY

كسر التقليد وابتكار تصميم النافثة للحبر المنزلقة ، بحيث لا تقتصر الطباعة على الورق. يمكن أن تترك الملابس والمنتجات الخشبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والجلد والطعام بصماتك الخاصة ، مما يجعل الطباعة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام

خرطوشة حبر حصرية

يمكن اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، بالإضافة إلى حبر التجفيف السريع الصديق للجلد والحبر غير المرئي وحبر درجة الطعام. إنه سهل التشغيل ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المجالات

معدات الطباعة

Evebot هي شركة رائدة في تقديم حلول الطباعة المبتكرة التي تجعل التكنولوجيا ممتعة وبسيطة ،

سهل الاستخدام ويخلق إمكانيات لا حصر لها.

العلامة التجارية التعاونية

حالة الفيديو

نعمل باستمرار على تطوير وابتكار أحدث المنتجات ، من الأطعمة الشخصية والسلع الفريدة إلى المنتجات الصناعية المذهلة.

طابعة قهوة

سريع ومذهل 

اطبع أي صورة مرغوبة أو نص بسرعة تصل إلى 20 ثانية! ابتكر تصميمات فنية ملهمة فوق طبقة الرغوة من قهوتك ، سواء الساخنة أو الباردة.

Printing Machine

Printpods

إنه أصغر وأخف من الهاتف المحمول ويمكن حمله معك بالإضافة إلى الطباعة على الورق ، يمكن طباعة الأنماط المخصصة على أسطح الملابس والجلد والمنتجات الخشبية والمنتجات المعدنية وما إلى ذلك.

اتصل بنا

ستحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني أو مزيد من التفاصيل حول الحل من خبرائنا ذوي الخبرة.

عربة التسوق
arالعربية

Skip to content

About Evebot

Evebot was found by Lee, who had been working for a military research institute. We do not tell stories. We do real things. We believe that anyone will be able to print anything at any place we love. That’s why EVEBOT was found.

With a bunch of talented engineers from printing technology, industrial design, and software development, we respect and value creative engineering. We focus on the innovation and research of surface inkjet and printing technology, determined to fill the gaps in the domestic inkjet printing technology field, and launched inkjet printer and robot related products.

Evebot started in 2017, and we released our first product, Evebot Coffee Printer, which was very popular worldwide. In 2019, we successfully launched our second product, Evebot PrintPen, on Kickstarter, which raised nearly 0.5M USD. We admit that our products are not perfect and there is still a lot of work to be done. We believe, with our effort, passion and expertise, Evebot consumers are able to print their ideas anytime at any place they want.

Evebot Products

Coffee printer

Customize your own unique coffee, text / photos / logo / expression bag and other personalized patterns, Not only on coffee, but also on the surface of yogurt / beer / bread / biscuits / macarone and other foods

evebot coffee printer
1

DIY printer

Break the tradition and innovate the roller sliding inkjet design, so that printing is not limited to paper. Clothing, wood products, notebooks, skin and food can all leave your own mark, making printing more interesting

Exclusive ink cartridge

A variety of colors can be selected, as well as skin friendly quick drying ink, invisible ink and food grade ink. It is simple to operate and suitable for a variety of fields

2b791878a78cec108a0e9c11bbd2f0b

Printing equipment

Evebot is a leading innovative printing solution provider that makes technology fun and simple,

easy to use and creating endless possibilities.

Cooperative brand

5
22
24
25
admin
26

Video case

We consistently develop and innovate state of the art products, from personalized food, unique goods to amazing industrial products.

1 0002 photobank 28 1

Coffee printer

Fast & Amazing 

Print any desired image ortext as fast as 20 seconds!Create inspiring art designsatop the froth layerof your coffee,both hot and cold.

Printing Machine

Printpods

It is smaller and lighter than a mobile phone and can be carried with you In addition to printing on paper, custom patterns can be printed on the surfaces of clothes, skin, wood products, metal products and so on.

contact us

You will get a free quotation or more details about the solution from our experienced experts.

en_USEnglish